Network Support Teams

JOINT ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Jackie Huddleston and Ali Parsons
Associate Director SE Clinical Senate & CNs
jackie.huddleston@nhs.net
aliparsons@nhs.net 


 

CANCER CLINICAL NETWORK

Ian Vousden 
Interim CN Manager - Cancer 
ian.vousden@nhs.net

Nic Goodger
Cancer Clinical Lead
nic.goodger@nhs.net 

Tina George
Cancer Clinical Lead - Awareness & Early Diagnosis
tina.george1@nhs.net

Adrienne Bean 
Quality Improvement Lead – Living with & Beyond Cancer
adrienne.bean@nhs.net

Julia Hugason-Briem
Interim Programme Manager - Awareness & Early Diagnosis
j.hugason-briem@nhs.net


 

MENTAL HEALTH & DEMENTIA CLINICAL NETWORK

Charlotte Clow
CN Manager - Mental Health & Dementia
c.clow@nhs.net 

Jill Rasmussen
Clinical Lead - Dementia
jill.rasmussen@nhs.net

Katrina Lake
Clinical Lead – Adult mental health
katrina.lake4@nhs.net

Ann York
Clinical Lead – CYP mental health
annyork@nhs.net

Agnieszka Klimowicz
Clinical Lead – Perinatal Mental Health
a.klimowicz@nhs.net

Keith Smith 
Quality Improvement Lead – Adult mental health
keith.smith4@nhs.net

Marguerite Macfarlane
Interim Children and Young People Mental Health Programme Manager
marguerite.macfarlane2@nhs.net

Jo Gavins
Interim Programme Manager, Dementia
jo.gavins@nhs.net

Beverley Lignum
Interim Perinatal Mental Health Programme Manager
blignum@nhs.net


 

CARDIOVASCULAR CLINICAL NETWORK

Jackie Huddleston
CN Manager - Cardiovascular
jackie.huddleston@nhs.net

Adam Jacques
Clinical Lead - Cardiac
adam.jacques@nhs.net

David Hargroves
Clinical Lead - Stroke
d.hargroves@nhs.net

David Lipscomb
Clinical Lead - Diabetes
d.lipscomb@nhs.net

Abigail Kitt  
Interim Diabetes Programme Manager
abigail.kitt@nhs.net

Nicky Jonas
Interim NDPP Programme Manager
nickyjonas@nhs.net


 

MATERNITY CLINICAL NETWORK

Charlotte Clow
CN Manager - Maternity
c.clow@nhs.net

Jenny Cleary
Clinical Lead - Maternity
jenny.cleary@nhs.net

Ranjit Akolekar
Clinical Advisor – Fetal & Maternal Medicine
ranjit.akolekar@nhs.net

Laura Ansboro
Quality Improvement Lead - Maternity
laura.ansboro@nhs.net


 

ADMIN SUPPORT TEAM

Rosa Taylor
Network PA 
rosa.taylor@nhs.net

Jackie Nash
Admin Support Assistant
jacqueline.nash2@nhs.net