Our Partner Organisations

Kent Surrey Sussex Academic Health Science Network

Kent Surrey Sussex Academic Health Science Network's role is to make it easier for industry, academia, health and social care to work together

http://kssahsn.net


Health Education England Kent Surrey and Sussex

Health Education Kent, Surrey and Sussex (HE KSS) is a Local Education and Training Board and part of Health Education England. It has been established to ensure the effective planning, education and training of the NHS workforce within the region

http://kss.hee.nhs.uk/


Public Health England

The of Public Health England mission is to protect and improve the nation's health and to address inequalities.

https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/public-health-england


NHS England South (South East) forms part of NHS England South

NHS England (South) is one of four regional teams that support the commissioning of high quality services and directly commission primary care and specialised services. Geographically the South Regional Team covers an area stretching from Penzance to Margate, serving a population of approximately 13.5 million. The South East covers Kent & Medway, Surrey and Sussex.

http://www.england.nhs.uk/south/


 

Clinical Networks

South East Joint Associate Director Jackie Huddleston and Ali Parsons jackie.huddleston@nhs.net
aliparsons@nhs.net
South West Coast Associate Director Sunita Berry sunita.berry1@nhs.net
Wessex Associate Director Lucy Sutton lucy.sutton@nhs.net
West Midlands Associate Director Rob Wilson robwilson@nhs.net
East of England Associate Director Mary Emurla m.emurla@nhs.net
East Midlands Associate Director Roz Lindridge r.lindridge@nhs.net
London Associate Director Lucy Grothier l.grothier@nhs.net
Cheshire & Merseyside Jan Vaughan jan.vaughan1@nhs.net
Greater Manchester Associate Director Julie Cheetham julie.cheetham2@nhs.net
Northern England Associate Director Roy McLachlan roy.mclachlan@nhs.net
Yorkshire & Humber Associate Director Ian Golton ian.golton@nhs.net
Thames Valley Aarti Chapman aarti.chapman@nhs.net

Clinical Senates

Clinical Senates have been established to be a source of independent, strategic advice and guidance to commissioners and other stakeholders to assist them to make the best decisions about healthcare for the populations they represent.

South East Coast Ali Parsons aliparsons@nhs.net / www.secsenate.nhs.uk

London Sue Dutch sheenamccabe@nhs.net

East of England Sue Edwards sue.edwards17@nhs.net

East Midlands Sarah Hughes sarah.hughes25@nhs.net

West Midlands Angela Knight Jackson angela.knightjackson1@nhs.net

Cheshire and Merseyside Jan Vaughan jan.vaughan@cmcn.nhs.uk

Greater Manchester, Lancashire & South Cumbria Juliette Kumar Juliette.kumar@nhs.net

Northern England Wendy Ryder wendy.ryder1@nhs.net

Yorkshire & Humber Joanna Poole Joanna.poole1@nhs.net

South West Coast Ella Devine elliedevine@nhs.net

Wessex Thames Valley Wendy McClure wendy.mcclure@nhs.net

Debbie Kennedy debbie.kennedy1@nhs.net


NHS Citizen

NHS Citizen is a project that aims to answer a simple question: what is the best way for NHS England to take into account the views of all the public when it makes decisions?

www.nhscitizen.org.uk


RAISE

Raise aims to bring together the voluntary and community sector organisations in the South East so they can achieve more for their communities. They work with large public sector organisations.

www.raise-networks.org.uk


Health & Wellbeing Boards – Surrey and Sussex, Kent and Medway

Established and hosted by local authorities health & wellbeing boards bring together the NHD, public health, adult social care and children's services, including elected representatives and local healthwatch, to plan how best to meet the needs of their local population and tackle local inequalities in health.

Healthwatch Kent info@healthwatchkent.co.uk
Healthwatch Surrey info@healthwatchsurrey.co.uk
Healthwatch West Sussex info@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk
Healthwatch East Sussex info@healthwatcheastsussex.co.uk
Healthwatch Brighton and Hove info@healthwatchbrightonandhove.co.uk
Healthwatch Medway info@healthwatchmedway.co.uk